Free Write

Continue to move forward …

Lately I have been struggling to stay on my path to move forward and leave Demaria in my past. It dose stay in the back of my head … if I should go running back to him or continue to move on. But I truly believe that moving on is whats best for me, I will it wi be healthy for my mind and heart if i stay on the right path. Sometimes i just look back and wonder if he needs me and doesn’t know it but I can’t keep thinking about him. It’s my time now no more letting my heart geg hurt by lies and broken promises. I am moving on for the better.

Leave a Reply

