This love

This love is so hard, when I find myself falling back trying to tell myself to do what’s right when all along in my heart all I want to do is be with you. This pain to strong but the love even stronger, I can’t seem to shake this feeling of missing you your kiss your touch. I’m screaming on the inside but won’t dare to cry on the outside. I remember the feeling of true happiness it came with loving you. This numbness of not feeling love or being happy has become all so normal that I fear I’ll never be the same. This love has had such an impact that falling out has become much more then expected.

Leave a Reply

