Letting me go

You ever wonder if when someone lets you go that they are doing whats best for you in a way. Sometime that’s what i think that when someone I have cared about and gave my all to and have really been there for even when I don’t have any reason to stay, somewhere in their heart they see that and let me go even if it hurts just a little bit. Not saying that I feel that way about everyone who has walked out of my life but a few people I feel like they did what they did because they felt i was better off giving my love and time to someone else, unless in my life all people are going to do is walk out without telling me why and without a care in the world on how it might affect me. I just wish that one day someone loves me enough not to let me go so fast and realize that I just might be what they need in their life.  

Leave a Reply

