Uncategorized

Don’t Leave me

I find myself more in love then I was before. so I can’t promise that I won’t lose my mind,  it donesnt help that you love me back…. i hope i never lose you my heart would not be able to take it. i see myself in you i see you in me .. your my love my life my heartbeatn ; please never leave me i’ve lost love before so now i can’t imagain that might happen if i was to lose you .. saying goodbye might be the easy way out if you where to ever leave me .. yeah that would be the most easy.

Leave a Reply

