Free Write, Poems

Love Strong

You fill me up with a love that I’ll never be able to explain not even to myself. Times I’ve felt hate but my love for you always brings me back, our love so strong that miles apart could never tear us apart. Just the thought of you warms my heart promise to never go your all the love I’ll ever know. Let our future be bright without you I see no light ; keep your head held high we’re close enough to see beyond the skys but love strong that’s just all its ever been Strong. 

Leave a Reply

