Lost

I’ve been feeling lost and ungrateful as if all God has already giving me isn’t enough. I want true happiness and have been feeling like I’m losing myself. Also trying to find myself and what I’m about and what my purpose is why God brought me here ? I feel like I’m not good enough for anyone or anything couldn’t explain or express why I’ve been feeling this way … somethings missing like apart of me is gone. I need to get my mind body and soul right. Just been feeling so lost.

Leave a Reply

