Love Up Close

I’ve become someone I’m not sure I know all this time it’s always made since … up until now the one thing I have belief in has cought me in a scary place. With all the years of losing love it’s brought me here where it’s time for me to see you face to face ; I crave that look in your eyes … the beautiful face of a love that’s being giving. Tho mistakes were made I may need that affection that you have to share. I want to look love in the face I only fear that I’ll love you back. ♡

Leave a Reply

