Spotless mind

ive come so far from where I was at in my life. I’m back at that point where I know how to be okay by myself. For the most part … I don’t want to hurt you and I don’t want to hurt myself because I’m trying to save you ; who’s gonna save me if I don’t save myself. I can’t lead this on anymore and if I have to let you go to save the both of us then maybe that’s what I have to do. I hate to let you go but sometimes even true love dies after awhile I did everything I could do to save what I believe was true and deep love. 

Leave a Reply

