Drowning in my life.

I love bodies of Water because I feel like it’s my life .. Most of my life I drown and I’m use to all this pain that life can bring, I see things in my dreams and it’s hard to focus on what’s real. 

Sometimes we have to put things behind us and that may mean the ones we love have to be let go of. I had a hard time finding something in my life to look forward to. At some point dreaming of what my future would be like had gotten hard ; so at some point I stopped believing I had a future. Then one day I came up for air and realized I can be a life that makes a difference one day.  

 

Leave a Reply

