Uncategorized

I guess I’m not suppose to get another chance … I’ve fucked up all the other ones or maybe it’s the person that this isn’t suppose to happen with … I’m not sure I just know that it won’t happen and it’s not happening for me. It’s something I really want ; to be able to raise someone and be able to do it right and I can’t it’s like it’s not happening for me I feel like it’s the wrong time and the wrong person. Everything just feels wrong and I feel like shit everytime I get my hopes up and then it just doesn’t happen and this time I really thought that I was … 

Leave a Reply

