Uncategorized

Enough

I really hate fighting with you, I be wanting to say all this shit to your face but I’m afraid that I’ll just break down and cry. I can barely look you in the eyes ; we both know our love ending came as such a big surprise, sometimes I want to die … But I’ll just sit there and cry because when I wake up my eyes will be dry. It’s like you don’t even try. Come hold me and tell me that we’re going to be alright that you don’t want this love to die as much as I don’t… That our relationship will always be worth fighting for. I hurt inside because I feel this coming to an end. And I’m not going to pretend that I care so much. I’m growing more distant … I feel as if you don’t even want to be around me. You must think less of me now. Love just isn’t enough anymore

Leave a Reply

